Board of Directors
Corporate Officers

Alan Boeckmann

Executive Chairman,
Director since 2019

Alan Boeckmann joined Fluor in 1979 with previous service from 1974 to 1977. He held many positions across the company prior to becoming chairman and chief executive officer of Fluor from 2002 to 2011. Boeckmann served as non-executive chairman of Fluor from 2011 until his retirement in 2012.

Mr. Boeckmann joined Fluor's Board effective May 1, 2019. In addition, Mr. Boeckmann serves on the boards of Sempra Energy and Archer Daniels Midland, providing him with deep insight into the industries Fluor serves and a diverse knowledge of strategy, finance, and operations.