Fluor Board Committee Membership

Below is a summary of Fluor's Board committee membership as of May 3, 2018.

Audit Committee Executive Committee Governance Committee Organization and Compensation Committee
Peter K. Barker Chair
Alan M. Bennett
Rosemary T. Berkery
Peter J. Fluor
(Lead Independent Director)
James T. Hackett
Samuel J. Locklear
Deborah D. McWhinney
Armando J. Olivera
Matthew K. Rose
David T. Seaton Chair
Nader H. Sultan
Lynn C. Swann