Home  About Fluor  Leadership

Executive Leadership

The role of leadership is central to Fluor's mission of successfully delivering projects in a safe, efficient and economical manner. Fluor's team of leaders brings solid experience and a firm commitment to Clients.
Corporate Executives
Operating Executives
Corporate Officers
Corporate Executives
Operating Executives
Corporate Officers
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
David T. Seaton
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

David Seaton serves as the chairman and chief executive officer of Fluor Corporation, one of the world’s leading and largest engineering, procurement, construction and maintenance services companies. He became CEO and joined Fluor’s board of directors in February 2011, and was elected to the role of chairman of the board in February 2012.

Read the full biography /
Ray F. Barnard
Executive Vice President, Systems & Supply Chain
Jim Brittain
Group President,
Energy & Chemicals
Jose Bustamante
Executive Vice President Business Development & Strategy
Taco de Haan
Group President, MM&AI/Diversified Services and President of Stork
Garry W. Flowers
Executive Vice President, Office of the Chairman
Carlos M. Hernandez
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Rick Koumouris
Group President, Mining & Metals, Infrastructure, Power, Life Sciences & Advanced Manufacturing
Mark Landry
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Matthew McSorley
Senior Vice President, Project Support Services
Jack Penley
Senior Vice President, Construction & Fabrication
Biggs C. Porter
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Bruce A. Stanski
Group President, Government
Ken R. Choudhary, Ph.D.
President, Energy & Chemicals - Asia Pacific
Tracey Cook
President, AMECO
Hans Dekker
President, Infrastructure
Juan G. Hernández
President, Life Sciences & Advanced Manufacturing
Jason Kraynek
Vice President, Business Transformation & Innovation
Anthony Morgan
President, Mining and Metals
Angus Murray
Vice President, Quality & CPI
Chris Tye
President, Power
Mike Wheeler
Chief Procurement Officer
Lisa Bottle
Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Robin Chopra
Senior Vice President, Controller, and Chief Accounting Officer
Wendy Hallgren
Vice President, Corporate Compliance
James M. Lucas
Senior Vice President, Tax, Treasury, and Treasurer
David Marventano
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
Robert C. Taylor
Senior Vice President of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Geoff Telfer
Senior Vice President, Corporate Finance and Investor Relations